04
News

Company Profile

ZTC Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as ZTC) is a High & New Technology Enterprise (HNTE) specializing in the design, manufacturing and sales of data cables, industrial cables, electrical heat tracing cables and communication cables for automobiles. As a specialized and sophisticated enterprise that produces new and unique products, ZTC located at the intersection of Yangtze River Economic Belt and 21st Century Maritime Silk Road, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province.

ZTC was founded in 1997, covering an area of 70 mu, with ca. 250 employees. From 2000 to 2019, ZTC was a wholly-owned subsidiary of Dutch TKH Group NV, and then officially became a subsidiary of Shanghai Electric Group Co., Ltd. dated Jan. 9th 2020.

At all times ZTC has been endeavoring to the business philosophy of "building integrity by quality, moving forwards by integrity" and committing to bringing a reliable data cable portfolio into the global best-in-class structured cabling service providers. Having accumulating OEM experience over two decades, ZTC has established strong partnership with numerous global brand names in cabling territories. At present, a wide spread of heating cables, data cables with high bandwidth less than 300 pairs, industrial cables for automobiles, vessels, etc. have been continuously approved by domestic and foreign first-tier customers. The business scale in various countries and regions has steadily amplified. Both parties reap a win-win on focus, enthusiasm and mutual benefit.

ZTC is also one of the leading professional data cable manufacturers in China. Product portfolio covers all ranges of data cable industry demand, from single pair to 300 pairs, and from Cat.3 to Cat.8. It can also produce data cables for vessels, patch cords, wire harness, Profibus, Canbus, cables for automobiles, industrial cables, etc.. Products are accredited by UL, ETL, 3P, TUV, VDE, GHMT, CE and other professional authorities. ZTC has obtained a complete scope of EU CPR, UK UKCA and GB31247 certificates for high flame-retardant series products, the whole series of cables for vessels have been certified by various classification societies such as DNV, ABS, CCS, LR, and BV. Cat.5e multi-pair data cable is one of the few UL certified products in the industry.

ZTC high quality heating cable products have obtained a number of authoritative certifications including CCC, CE, EAC, etc., with the characteristics of low carbon and pro-environment, energy saving, safety and easy installation. ZTC heating cables portfolio covers a wide range of applications in industrial, commercial and residential fields, used for pipeline anti-freezing and anti-condensation, process temperature maintenance of tank or process pipe line, building fire-fighting system anti-freezing and comfortable home. ZTC has a whole-process design capability to provide customers with professional electrical heat tracing solutions through one-stop service.

ZTC offers the Single Pair Ethernet (SPE) cable with the technical advantages and premium features of small size and high rate to perfectly solve the high-rate transmission needs of modern automobiles. SPE technology is not only applied maturely in the automotive industry, and now is expanding into a variety of applications, i.e. Industrial Automation, Intelligent Building, etc., and given the overwhelming advantages of SPE, it will become a strong player to dominate the industrial communication applications in the future.

ZTC's roadmap perpetually abides by the principle of legality and compliance. The company has passed the ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 management system certification, it has also been rated as a class A enterprise by China customs, a Green Channel enterprise by CIQ (China Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau), an enterprise of safety production standardization and harmonious labor relations, a scientific and technological innovation enterprise, and a "class A taxpayer" granted by the State Administration of Taxation.

ZTC attaches great importance to scientific and technological innovation, and has established close industry-university-institute cooperation with many famous universities and institutes in China. It has maintained long-term close cooperation with Shanghai Electric Cable Research Institute (SECRI), China Electronics Technology Group Corporation No.23 Research Institute (STL), TUV and other professional certification institutions. It was officially appointed as Suzhou Enterprise Engineering Technology Research Center. The cable R&D center was built in 2007 with state-of-the-art testing equipment consisting of several network analyzers, burning chamber meeting IEC 60332-3 series, CPR and UL regulations, high-precision electrical heat tracing power and burn-in test system, and assorted models of physical and mechanical testing devices, which ensure that the whole series of products meet and exceed the industry standards, and provide powerful technical support for product design and manufacturing.

ZTC obeys the principle of customer first, adheres to innovation, constantly refines on products, and has been all the time positioned itself in the global high-end marketplaces and customers. With trustworthy quality, sound managerial organization and professional service experience in line with international view, ZTC supplies customers with premium products and services. It is our vision and goal to stay in the leading position in the industry domestically and even globally.

Culture

FOCUS

FOCUS

Focus on our customers, products, and people
ENTHUSIASM

ENTHUSIASM

Be enthusiastic, positive and happy to customers, colleagues and everyone around you
MUTUAL BENEFITS

MUTUAL BENEFITS

Build mutually beneficial relationships with customers, employees and suppliers

History

1997

years
ZTC's 70% Share taken by TKH

2000

years
100% TKH owned company;Focused on Data Cabling

2001

years
ISO 9002/1994 Certification and export license; Promotion in overseas market

2002

years
Doubled production capacity and worked as OEM supplier of internationally renowned grade A branded companies

2003

years
ISO 9001:2000 Certification, UL listed company for cable transmission and safety performance

2004

years
Focus on high-tech data cable development and large scale production, Awarded “High & New Technology product” certificate from China government

2005

years
Awarded Green Channel License for Export by CIQ;Awarded TLC Chinese National Cable Accreditation. UL CMR accreditation for 100 pair or less cables

2006

years
Large scale FTP cable production including CAT6/6A/7 with stable market demands; Awarded VDE Certification

2007

years
UL accreditation for FTP product range and UTP CAT5e 25 pair

2008

years
Awarded “High & New Technology product” certificate for two extra international standard CAT 6 and CAT7 types from Jiangsu Province Awarded UL ISO 9001:2008 Certification

2009

years
Awarded “High & New Technology product” certificate from Jiangsu Province

2010

years
Relocation and expansion - new factory opened;ETL Accreditation;Grade A enterprise authorized by Nanjing Customs

2011

years
Cable assembly line set up ;GHMT Accreditation

2012

years
ISO 14001:2004 Certification;Awarded “High & New Technology Enterprise” (HNTE) certificate from China government

2013

years
DNV Accreditation for marine cable; Got“Achievement Award”in Workplace Conditions Assessment Large scale CAT7A 1200MHz & 1500MHz cable production

2014

years
GHMT certificate of CAT7A cable

2015

years
3P certificate on CPR types & multiple cables; Bunch Flame Retardant Testing System set up

2016

years
UL performance certificate for FTP CAT6A

2017

years
CAT8 launch & GHMT certificate; Multiple production lines award CPR certificate

2018

years
Various Marine cables and PROFIBUS & CANBUS lines have obtained ABS and CCS certification

2019

years
Got the certificate of 2nd level production standardization. The whole series of products obtained BV、LR、CCS certification; Various fire-resistant cables are certified by DNV and BV

2020

years
SEC (Shanghai Electric Group Company Limited) acquires 95% shares of ZTC and 5% shares are owned by management team. With new investment on state-of-the-art production lines, production capacity is increased by 20%

2022

years
Expanding the plant and entering new areas (single pair balance cable (SPE), electric heat tracing cable and related products)
Drag left and right to view

Honor

Honorary certificate
Honorary certificate
Honorary certificate
Certification certificate
Occupational health and safety management ISO45001
Lezhi Cable CE certification
Honorary certificate
Honorary certificate
Honorary certificate
Honorary certificate
Honorary certificate
Honorary certificate
Certification certificate
Certification certificate
Occupational health and safety management ISO45001
Occupational health and safety management ISO45001
Lezhi Cable CE certification
Lezhi Cable CE certification

公司简介

上海电气集团腾恩驰科技(苏州)有限公司(简称:ZTC)是专业从事数据线缆、工业线缆、电伴热线缆和汽车用通信线缆的设计、制造与销售的高新技术企业,江苏省专精特新企业,位于长江经济带和21世纪海上丝绸之路交汇处,江苏省张家港市。

公司创立于1997年,占地70余亩,现有员工约250名。2000~2019年ZTC为荷兰TKH集团(TKH GROUP NV)的全资子公司,于2020年1月9日正式成为上海电气集团股份有限公司控股的子公司。

ZTC始终秉承“以质立信,以信致远”的经营理念,致力于把安全可信赖的产品服务带入全球一线市场。基于20余年的专业OEM代工服务经验,ZTC在综合布线领域与多个全球著名品牌建立了稳定发展的合作关系;电伴热产品,汽车用线、工业电缆、舰船用数据传输相关电缆等产品屡获国内外中高端客户认可,业务遍及全球各个国家和地区,稳固深厚的合作态势逐年攀升,与客户真正实现了专注、快乐、共赢的可喜局面。

ZTC是国内最领先的专业数据电缆制造商之一,产品涵盖了数据缆行业需求的所有品种,从单根到300对,从三类到八类,从舰船用数据缆到网络跳线及线束,从现场总线、汽车用线到工业电缆等特殊行业用线;现批量稳定生产的各种数据电缆产品具有UL、ETL、3P、TUV、VDE、GHMT和CE等权威机构的认证,欧盟CPR、英国UKCA及GB 31247高阻燃系列产品认证齐全,全系列舰船用线缆获得了DNV、ABS、CCS、LR、BV等各类船级社认证。超5类大对数电缆是目前业内为数不多的UL认证产品。

ZTC的高品质电热产品获得包括CCC、CE和EAC等在内的多项权威认证,具有低碳环保、节能安全和安装便捷的特点,应用范围广泛,横跨工业,商业和民用三大领域,用于管道防冻防凝结,罐体或工艺管道的工艺维温,建筑消防系统防冻和舒适家居等。ZTC具有完整的设计服务能力,能够通过一站式服务流程为客户提供交钥匙的专业电伴热解决方案。

ZTC提供的单对以太网(SPE)凭借着小型化高速率的技术优势完美地解决了现代汽车高速率的传输需求。单对以太网(SPE)技术不仅在汽车行业已得到了成熟应用,目前正拓展到各种应用领域,如工业自动化、智能楼宇等,鉴于SPE的特殊优势,会成为未来工业通信应用的主要竞争者。

ZTC的发展始终遵循合法合规经营,公司已通过ISO 9001、ISO 14001和ISO 45001管理体系认证,持续多年被评为海关分类管理等级A类企业,检验检疫绿色通道企业,安全生产标准化企业、劳动关系和谐企业,科技创新企业,国家税务总局授予的“纳税信用A级纳税人”等。

ZTC重视科技创新,与国内多所著名高校院所建立了紧密的产学研合作,与上海电缆研究所、中国电科23所、TUV等专业认证机构保持长期紧密合作,是“苏州市企业技术中心”。2007年成立的研发中心拥有国际先进的检验设备,包含多台网络分析仪、IEC60332-3系列/CPR/UL大型燃烧实验室,高精度电伴热功率和老化测试系统,以及各类型的物理机械性能测试装置,为产品设计与制造提供了有力的技术支撑。

ZTC遵循客户至上原则,坚持技术创新,持续精益求精,始终定位于全球高端市场及客户,凭借可靠的质量、稳定的管理体系,以及与国际接轨的专业服务经验,为客户提供有竞争力的产品及服务,始终保持国内乃至全球范围内的行业领先地位是我们的愿景和奋斗目标。

企业文化

CORPORATE CULTURE

专注

专注

专注于我们的客户、产品、以及员工
快乐

快乐

以热情、积极、快乐的态度面对客户、同事以及身边的每一个人
共赢

共赢

与客户、员工、供应商建立互利的合作关系

发展历程

HISTORICAL EVOLUTION

1997

ZTC 70%股份由TKH集团控股

2000

成为TKH集团的全资子公司;产品从市话缆转型为数据电缆

2001

获得ISO 9002/1994 质量体系认证;取得出口许可证,进军海外市场

2002

UL安规性能认证;产能翻倍,同时与世界一流品牌客户建立OEM合作关系

2003

获得UL公司的ISO9001:2000版证书, 主要产品通过UL性能和安规认证, 成为UL 列名公司

2004

开始致力于数据电缆高端产品的研发和大规模生产, 同时荣获苏州市“高新技术企业"称号

2005

获得出口检验检疫绿色通道;通过泰尔认证机构的相关认证;100对及以下对数的大对数线缆获得CMR等级的UL认证

2006

屏蔽系列数据电缆, 六类、六A及七类产品批量稳定生产;通过VDE认证

2007

高端产品、超标准性能大对数产品(超五类25对)通过UL认证

2008

自主研发的超国际标准的六类和七类屏蔽电缆获得了江苏省科技厅高新技术产品认证;获得UL-ISO 9001:2008 证书

2009

获得江苏省“高新技术产品”认证

2010

新工厂搬迁扩建;获得ETL认证证书;南京海关认证的甲级企业

2011

组建跳线车间,获得GHMT 认证

2012

获得ISO14001环境管理体系认证;荣获国家“高新技术企业"

2013

多种船用电缆的DNV 、ABS认证, CAT7A 1.2 & 1.5G 产品研发、上市

2014

CAT7A 产品获得 GHMT 认证

2015

欧盟CPR指令的认证;多种产品通过3P性能认证;自建大型燃烧实验室投入运行

2016

屏蔽6A线获得UL性能认证证书

2017

CAT8研发,CAT8.2产品获得 GHMT 认证;更多系列产品CPR证书的取得

2018

多种船用缆、PROFIBUS & CANBUS线获得ABS、CCS认证

2019

生产标准化二级证书;全系列产品获BV、LR、CCS认证;多种耐火电缆获DNV和BV认证。

2020

上海电气收购95%股权,同时管理层持股5%;扩大新生产线,产能提升20%

2022

扩建厂房,进军新领域(车载通信用单对平衡电缆(SPE)、电伴热线缆及相关系列产品)
左右拖拽查看

资质荣誉

ENTERPRISE HONOR

荣誉证书
荣誉证书
ISO9001质量体系认证
认证证书
职业健康安全管理ISO45001
乐智线缆CE认证
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
ISO9001质量体系认证
ISO9001质量体系认证
认证证书
认证证书
职业健康安全管理ISO45001
职业健康安全管理ISO45001
乐智线缆CE认证
乐智线缆CE认证