04
News

Data Cable

The company has more than 25 years of experience in data communication cable development and manufacturing, is the industry's leading data communication cable product provider, with rich expertise in design, production and system solutions. And complete high frequency transmission performance, mechanical and physical properties, environmental resistance test, material analysis, combustion test, EMC performance, signal integrity simulation and other special test capabilities, for product design and manufacturing to provide a strong support and guarantee. Over the past 25 years, the company's high-quality products have been sold to the world, in 5G communication, cloud computing, data center, smart city, image monitoring, smart home, special applications and other fields have a wide range of applications, product quality has been well received by customers.

We have won a number of invention patents and utility model patents, and the number of patents is firmly in the forefront of the industry. Our R & D center is also the enterprise engineering technology research center in Suzhou. The company has established a mechanism of continuous innovation and increased investment in technology research and development. It has set up IEC 60332-3 series, CPR, UL and other large-scale combustion laboratories. It is one of the few cable manufacturers with large-scale combustion test equipment at home and abroad.

The type 6A oil filling wire with ten gigabit transmission rate screened outdoors, the type 6A water blocking cable used on ships, and the 2200MHz ultra-high transmission frequency network cable are in the leading position in the world, and the products have strong vitality. In 2021, the flame-retardant data cable produced by our company was identified by the expert appraisal committee of Jiangsu Provincial Department of Industry and Information Technology as a leading domestic level, and was assessed as a provincial-level new product in Jiangsu Province.



01
Data Cable

Marine Cable

The product range covers a full range of network cables, optical cables, PROFIBUS, RS 485, CANBUS lines, coaxial cables, fire-resistant cables, safe return cables and so on. Non-armored, armored structure can be selected, also can provide a variety of sheath materials: SHF1, SHF2, mud series, etc. Fire-resistant class 6A Marine data cable and water-blocking 6A cable for ships have been tested and verified by the third party for many times, which can meet the most stringent requirements of safe ship return to port while maintaining the requirements of ten gigabit propagation rate. The product technology level is in the leading position in the industry. The series of mud resistant cables developed for offshore drilling platforms and the cold-resistant cables developed for the extreme cold working environment in the Arctic are the leading technology in the industry, and also bring the application range of products to the extreme.

Our company is a Marine cable manufacturer in China and even around the world, with complete certification by various classification societies. Our products have obtained DNV, ABS, CCS, LR, BV and other classification society certificates. The company has a high market share in domestic and foreign markets, cost-effective products, the company's team response speed is extremely fast, always put customer needs in the first place. We supply all kinds of communication cables to over 100 ships every year. Our company has won the bidding and implemented the projects of luxury cruise ship, passenger rolling ship, offshore oil field operation ship and offshore platform of many ship owners at home and abroad, and enjoys a high reputation in the industry.



02
Marine Cable

Industrial Cable

The company has more than 25 years of experience in industrial field in cable r&d, manufacturing, design, production in industrial cable and provide system solutions have rich professional knowledge, the company technology center has the complete transmission performance, mechanical and physical properties, resistance to environmental testing, material analysis, combustion test, electromagnetic compatibility, resistance to fatigue test and so on special test ability, It provides a powerful technical support for the design and manufacture of industrial cables. The product range covers data communication cables, PROFIBUS & CANBUS fieldbus, flexible cables, UV resistance, oil and corrosion resistance, rat and ant resistance, steel wire armor and so on, to meet the needs of customers in various application scenarios.

In recent years, the industrial cables provided by our company have been widely used in various industrial fields such as control installation, equipment connection, power transmission and so on. In particular, the industrial grade Ethernet cables provided by our company are characterized by convenient installation, excellent environmental resistance, strong anti-electromagnetic interference ability and high reciprocating bending times. It can stably meet the application requirements of 10/100/1000BASE-T, 20G BASE-T and 40G BASE-T in complex electromagnetic environment. The high performance product quality is well recognized by the market.



03
Industrial Cable

Automotive Wire

Due to the continuous development of auto industry, auto electronic equipment in the more and more complex, the bandwidth of the sensor, controller and the interface requirements also more and more high, especially with the development of intelligent vehicle and automatic driving technology objectively promoted the development of the automotive communications data cable, at present, the traditional automotive wiring harness has gradually cannot meet the requirements of future intelligent electric cars for bandwidth, SPE will be the best solution to integrate and replace existing automotive wiring harnesses in the future. Our company has more than 25 years of communication cables, industrial cables and other varieties, high bandwidth cable R & D, design, production experience, is the domestic single pair Ethernet standard drafting unit, the company's R & D center is also Suzhou twisted pair enterprise engineering technology research center, the company has a complete test capability, It provides a powerful technical support for the product design and manufacture of our automotive line.

The developed vehicle-mounted series of automobile wires have been verified and used by many well-known domestic automobile manufacturers and automobile wire harness manufacturers.



04
Automotive Wire

Assembly of Jumpers and Wiring Harness

Jumper wire and the wire harness assembly has long been a subject of network, no jumper wire and the wire harness assembly, there would be no existence of network communication, our company has rich experience in research and development, manufacture, for global each type of integrated wiring system, robot visual solutions, Ethernet cable components, advance termination wiring harness, automotive instrumentation wiring harness and other products and solutions. In recent years, the robot vision solutions provided by our company have been highly recognized by foreign customers for their excellent performance.

In recent years, through continuous research and development investment and the introduction of high-end equipment, our company has established a fully automatic cutting, winding, welding, testing, packaging assembly line production mode, making the production efficiency, product qualification rate, quality stability and consistency to a new height.



05
Assembly of Jumpers and Wiring Harness

Electric Heating System

The products coverdual corealloy wireheating cable, dual corealloy wire tracing heating cable, geothermal thermostat and other special alloy heating cables.The heating cables are mainly used for comfort heating of buildings, such as apartment, residential building, hotel and industrial park. It can be applied in all regional space or partial regional space. The cables can also be used in winter indoor and outdoor pipe insulation and anti-freezing, and de-icing.


06
Electric Heating System

Livartz

07
Livartz

数据线缆


公司拥有超过25年的数据通信电缆研发及制造经验,是行业领先的数据通信电缆产品提供商,具有丰富的设计、生产和系统解决方案的专业知识,以及完整的高频传输性能、机械物理性能、耐环境试验、材料分析、燃烧试验、EMC性能、信号完整性仿真等专项试验能力,为产品设计与制造提供了有力的支撑与保障。25年来,公司高质量产品销往全球,在5G通信、云计算、数据中心、智慧城市、影像监控、智能家居、特种应用等多领域拥有广泛的应用,产品质量一直深受客户好评。

荣获多项发明专利与实用新型专利,专利数量稳居行业前列,我司研发中心同时也是苏州市企业工程技术研究中心。公司建立持续创新的机制,不断增加技术研发投入,先后组建了IEC 60332-3系列、CPR、UL等大型燃烧实验室,是国内外为数不多的拥有大规模燃烧试验装置的线缆厂家之一。

户外屏蔽6A类万兆传输速率的充油线、舰船上用6A类阻水线缆、2200MHz超高传输频率网线在全球范围内属于领先地位,产品具有强劲生命力;2021年我司生产的阻燃型数据电缆经过江苏省工业和信息化厅专家鉴定委员会认定技术处于国内领先水平,评定为江苏省省级新产品。



01
数据线缆

船用电缆

产品范围涵盖了海上使用的全系列网线、光缆、PROFIBUS、RS 485、CANBUS线、同轴电缆、耐火电缆,安全返港线缆等。非铠装、铠装结构可供选择,亦能提供多种护套材质:SHF1、SHF2、防泥浆系列等。耐火型6A类船用数据电缆、舰船用阻水6A线缆,经过多次的第三方测试验证,在稳定进行万兆传播速率要求的同时可满足最严苛的船舶安全返港需求,产品技术水平处于行业的领导者地位。为海洋钻井平台研发的耐泥浆系列电缆,为适应北极极寒工作环境下开发的耐寒电缆,都是业内的领先技术,同时也将产品的应用范围发挥到极致。

我司是中国乃至全球范围内,拥有各国船级社认证齐全的船用电缆厂家,各项产品已获得DNV、ABS、CCS、LR、BV等船级社证书。国内外市场都有极高的市场占有率,产品性价比高,公司团队响应速度极快,始终把客户需求放在第一位。每年为超过100条船提供各类通信电缆。我司已中标、实施国内外多家船东的豪华游轮、客滚船、海上油田作业船、海洋平台项目,在业内享有极高的盛誉。


02
船用电缆

工业电缆

公司拥有超过25年的工业领域用电缆研发、制造经验,在工业电缆方面的设计、生产以及提供系统解决方案方面拥有丰富的专业知识,公司技术中心具备齐全的传输性能、机械物理性能、耐环境试验、材料分析、燃烧试验、电磁兼容性能、耐疲劳试验等专项试验能力,为工业线缆设计与制造提供了有力的技术支撑。产品范围涵盖了多种特殊场合所需的数据通信电缆、PROFIBUS & CANBUS现场总线、柔性线缆等,抗UV、耐油耐腐蚀、防鼠防蚁、钢丝铠装等,满足各种不同应用场景的客户需求。

近些年,我司所提供的工业电缆被广泛运用于控制安装、连接设备、输送动力等多种工业领域,尤其我司提供的工业级以太网线缆,具有安装便捷、耐环境特性优良、抗电磁干扰能力强、往复弯折次数高等特点,可稳定地满足在复杂电磁环境下10/100/1000Base-T、20G Base-T、40G Base-T应用要求,高性能的产品质量深受市场肯定。


03
工业电缆

车载用线

由于汽车工业的不断发展,汽车中的电子设备越来越复杂,传感器、控制器和接口的带宽要求也越来越高,尤其是随着车载智能化和自动驾驶技术的发展客观上促进了汽车用通信数据电缆的发展,目前传统的汽车线束已逐渐无法满足未来电动汽车智能化对带宽的要求,SPE将会是未来整合并取代现有汽车线束的最佳解决方案。我司拥有超过25年的通信电缆、工业电缆等多品种、高带宽线缆的研发、设计、生产经验,是国内单对以太网标准的起草单位,公司研发中心同时也是苏州市双绞线企业工程技术研究中心,公司具备齐全的试验检测能力,为我司的汽车用线的产品设计与制造提供了有力的技术支撑。

已开发完成的车载系列的汽车用线已经得到国内多家知名汽车厂商和汽车线束厂商验证、使用。


04
车载用线

跳线及线束装配

跳线与线束组装长久以来都是网络的主体之一,没有跳线与线束组装,也就没有网络通信的存在,我司拥有丰富的研发、制造经验,为全球各类型的综合布线系统、机器人视觉解决方案、以太网电缆组件、预端接线束、汽车仪表线束等提供产品及解决方案。近些年我司提供的机器人视觉解决方案,产品性能优异,受到国外客户的高度肯定。

近些年来,通过不断的研发投入及高端设备的引进,我司已经建立起全自动的裁线、绕线、焊接、检测、包装的流水线作业生产模式,使得生产效率、产品合格率、质量稳定性和一致性达到新的高度。


05
跳线及线束装配

电热系统

产品范围主要包括双导合金丝发热电缆,双导合金丝伴热电缆,地热用温控器以及其他特种合金类加热电缆等。产品主要用于住宅,酒店等非强制采暖区建筑的舒适性供暖,及强制采暖区所有建筑的冬季供暖。既可以全部区域应用,也可以部分区域应用。适用范围广,只要有电的建筑就可以应用,效果不受室外温度影响。产品还可以应用于冬季室内和室外管道的保温防冻、融冰化雪等。

06
电热系统

乐智系列

07
乐智系列